U15 AAA Oilers


Name Position Contact
Michelle Barratt U15 AAA/AA Director mbarratt@okotokshockey.com
Daron Dumanski Head Coach
Shayne Casey Assistant Coach
Dylan Wilson Assistant Coach
TBD Manager




  Facebook - U15AAA Oilers  |  Instagram - U15AAA Oilers  | U15AAA League Information, AEHL
Hockey AB Elite pathway
Draw Zone:
The U15AAA draw zone includes Blackie, Chestermere, High Country, Hussar, Foothills, Indus, Nanton, Okotoks, Rockyford, Siksika, Strathmore, Standard, and Vulcan.  


Click on our program cover below to go to our Digital Program.  Thank you to all of the businesses that have sponsored our team this year!




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information